Login Redirect and Logout Redirect URLs

PublishPress Capabilities allows you to specify specific login and logout URLs for each user role.

To access this feature to go the “Roles” screen, edit a user role, and then click the “Redirects” tab.

For “Login Redirect”, there are two options. You can can choose one that will take effect when users log in to your site.

  • Redirect users to the URL they were viewing before login.
  • Redirect users to a specified URL.

For “Logout Redirect”, there is one option available. This option will not be active if it is blank.

Redirect Users
Redirect Users

Professional publishing plugins for WordPress! Get PublishPress

  • SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
  • SEARCH THIS SITE